Butterfly Stories

Uncategorized

http://butterflywebsite.com/discover/stories17.cfm (butterfly stories site)

The web address above is a great site where many share their encounters with butterflies after the passing of a loved one. This link will take you to my story half way down the page, My name is Faith.

Today is my youngest granddaughters birthday, she is 10.  the last day we celebrated with Sierra was this day back in 2007, she died approximately a month later, shy a few days. Last year I was so emotional, I couldn’t control my feelings, grief stricken.

As I’ve stated many times, just as we feel we have a handle on the loss and our place in life, something will come and hit us like a lead balloon.  I am fine this year.  In grad school, had class last year on her birthday and guess what, I have class this year as well.

We did celebrate last night by going to the UniverSoul Circus, that is such an awesome time, You really need to go.  I have the cake ordered, I will pick it up today and have cake and ice cream before I run off to school.

If you have a Butterfly Story, you can add to the site above.

IMAG0426  My Ayana in the back, my little Angel.

Leave a comment