Beautiful Breakthrough

Uncategorized

My daughters youngest daugher Ayana is now 15, she had just turned 2 less than a month before my daughter passed. While I have plenty of photos of her with her mom, she has no vivid memories of her mom. A few days ago we were talking and teasing her about how clingy she was as a baby to her mom, we gave her the name Cryana, her actual name is Ayana. She wouldnt allow my daugher out of her sniffing scent range, she cried all the time, I sometimes wonder, “did she know?”

Ayana and I watched a program on Netflix as I did on many occasions with my children when they were young, about death, reincornation and after life experiences as well as visits from loved ones. She had a dream that night of Sierra, she said we were at our old home and she saw Sierra, she said her mom looked so pretty and had a beautiful soft voice. She said she started crying so hard and her mom held her, she gets emotional just taling about this dream. I feel her emotion, it really touched her.

I do believe my daughter knew she was going to pass, she told me in the ambulance on the way to the hospital. I think this prepared me and it wasnt a shock because she told me. We have to have an open mind to the fact that we are only here but for a short time, we are spiritual being having a natural experience. There are ways our loved ones will visit that only we will know. My dad visits and I smell his unique scent. It confirms what God has put in my spirit for an undurestanding of this life, as we experience it on earth.

I thanked my baby for visiting her daughter for visiting her baby. She really needed that confirmation of love, how awesome is our God.

Leave a comment